Confession: The want of my love, the need of my present.

With a rose to spare…

My Love wants to be

the rays of sun

that can spread brightness in your life

 

My love wants to be the cocktail drink

that invites us to share it

with two straws hugging each other

inside a glass of romance

thereby bringing us even more closer to each other

 

My love wants to be the taste of a Chocolate

willing to spread sweetness in your life

 

My love wants to be

the reflection of those beloved old memories

you often like to cherish

to make you come alive

 

My love wants to be

the cute-smile of babies

to set you free from stress & worries

 

My love wants to be a lottery ticket

always set to re-decorate the stars of your life

 

My love wants to be

the touch of the serene-wind flowing through the mountains

to make you feel peaceful & free

 

My love wants to be a single-umbrella

ready to protect you from the tears

of your Sad-monsoon season

 

My  love for you, wants to be

the preview of that magical Sun-rise

people travel miles to witness

with their loved-ones

 

My love for you, wants to be

the charm of that end-less occasion

people wait Years, to live up

 

My love for you, wants to be

that moment of the Valentine’s day

people wait for a year, to fall into

 

My love for you, wants to be like a Night

that can let you dream freely

 

My love wants your name to be

My Good-Night, of every night

&

My Good-Morning, of every morning

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Confession: The want of my love, the need of my present.

Leave a Reply

