Goodbye: The last words of pain, The end of Struggle

Bye-bye…..dear

My tears that always took my pain

would no more have to sacrifice themselves

As its time for the hope to go home

 

My moments that always witnessed our separation

would no more have to wait for you

As its time for my desire to go home

 

My faith that always kept you alive, inside me

would no more have to rely on false hopes

As its time for your name to go home

 

My Efforts that always followed my heart

would no more have to fight with the patience

As its time for your presence, to leave my heart

 

My lone walk, that always felt your emptiness

would no more have to find a partner

As its time for your addiction to go home

 

My Happiness that always thought, was incomplete without you

would no more have to live in with that misbelief

As its time for your affection to go home

 

And

My Life that always wanted, you to hold my hand till the end

would no more have to trail your shadow

As its time for me to go back home

 

Though I always struggled in creating, what was never in my destiny

I will always be grateful to come across the surrounding of your unforgettable friendship

Though this journey, always left me to walk alone

on a path brimming with struggle & wait

My destination never got changed

Until, my destiny showed me the real place

 

However,

I will always pray, that you get a partner

you never want to rise your sun without

A lover, that always be a peace for you

A soul mate of your dreams

A significant-other, you want to share the umbrella of your life with

The lucky-one that,

opens the treasure of your life

the guard of your tears

the care-taker of your desires

the cure of your problems

&

the worth of your life…

 

My last words for you…

 

May you become the special attention of God

Be blessed by your Family & God

 

Good-bye sweetheart…..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Goodbye: The last words of pain, The end of Struggle

  1. Simply Beautiful..Delightful 👌👌👌

    There are some poems which makes it’s readers feel something sweet at the end with a smile on their faces : the journey of a Lover with emotional break downs and sacrifices is beautifully portraited in this masterpiece.
    What i liked the most about this poem is that it made me feel every single line .
    Superb work..Keep it up buddy

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

